Scooter stand with 8 lockable spaces for scooters
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna Scooter stand for 8 spaces in a row with rotating and lockable locking brackets. Parking and locking scooters...
from £516.00
Add to Wish List
Scooter stand with 6 lockable spaces for scooters
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna Scooter stand for 6 spaces in a row with rotating and lockable locking brackets. Parking and locking scooters...
from £373.00
Add to Wish List
Scooter stand with 5 lockable parking spaces for e-scooters and kick scooters
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna E-scooter stand and scooter stand for 5 parking spaces in a row with rotating and lockable locking brackets....
from £373.00
Add to Wish List
BAFFI - scooter stand with 2 non-lockable parking spaces for e-scooters and scooters
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna 2 parking spaces for e-scooters or scooters parallel to the wall. Parking e-scooters or kick scooters made easy!...
£104.00
Add to Wish List
Scooter stand with 4 lockable parking spaces for e-scooters and kick scooters
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna E-scooter stand and scooter stand for 4 parking spaces in a row with rotating and lockable locking brackets....
from £330.00
Add to Wish List
Scooter stand with 3 lockable parking spaces for e-scooters and scooters
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna E-scooter stand and scooter stand for 3 parking spaces in a row with rotating and lockable locking brackets....
from £286.00
Add to Wish List
Scooter stand with 8 lockable parking spaces for e-scooters and kick scooters on both sides
Up to 75% funding from the City of Vienna for publicly accessible scooter parking facilities - to support the City of Vienna E-scooter stand and scooter stand for 4 + 4 parking spaces, double-sided with rotating and lockable locking brackets....
from £651.00
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Thank you for visiting our website!

All Rollerstop products on our website and from our shop are available for Germany from our exclusive sales partner for Germany:

ORION building systems GmbH

For deliveries to Germany please contact:

ORION building systems GmbH
Waldstrasse 2
D-64584 Biebesheim
Telephone: +49-(0)-6258 / 5552-0
info@orion-bausysteme.de

Rollerständer mit 6 versperrbaren Stellplätzen für Tretroller
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien Rollerständer für 6 Stellplätze in einer Reihe mit dreh- und versperrbaren Verschlussbügeln. Tretroller parken und versperren leicht gemacht! Mit dem Rollerstop RS6 lassen...
von €339,00
Auf die Wunschliste
Rollerständer mit 8 versperrbaren Stellplätzen für Tretroller
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien Rollerständer für 8 Stellplätze in einer Reihe mit dreh- und versperrbaren Verschlussbügeln. Tretroller parken und versperren leicht gemacht! Mit dem Rollerstop RS8 lassen sich 8...
von €469,00
Auf die Wunschliste
BAFFI - Rollerständer mit 2 nicht-versperrbaren Stellplätzen für e-Scooter und Tretroller
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien 2 Abstellplätze für e-Scooter oder Tretroller parallel zur Wand. e-Scooter oder Tretroller abstellen leicht gemacht! Mit dem Rollerhalter Baffi lassen sich 2 e-Scooter...
€99,00
Auf die Wunschliste
Rollerständer mit 5 versperrbaren Stellplätzen für e-Scooter und Tretroller
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien e-Scooterständer und Rollerständer für 5 Stellplätze in einer Reihe mit dreh- und versperrbaren Verschlussbügeln. e-Scooter oder Tretroller parken und versperren leicht gemacht! Mit...
von €339,00
Auf die Wunschliste
Rollerständer mit 3 versperrbaren Stellplätzen für e-Scooter und Tretroller
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien e-Scooterständer und Rollerständer für 3 Stellplätze in einer Reihe mit dreh- und versperrbaren Verschlussbügeln. e-Scooter oder Tretroller parken und versperren leicht gemacht! Mit...
von €259,00
Auf die Wunschliste
Rollerständer mit 8 versperrbaren Stellplätzen für e-Scooter und Tretroller doppelseitig
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien e-Scooterständer und Rollerständer für 4 + 4 Stellplätze doppelseitig mit dreh- und versperrbaren Verschlussbügeln. e-Scooter oder Tretroller parken und versperren leicht gemacht! Mit...
von €589,00
Auf die Wunschliste
Rollerständer mit 4 versperrbaren Stellplätzen für e-Scooter und Tretroller
NEU: Bis zu 75% Förderung der Stadt Wien für öffentlich-zugängliche Scooterabstellanlagen - Zur Förderung der Stadt Wien e-Scooterständer und Rollerständer für 4 Stellplätze in einer Reihe mit dreh- und versperrbaren Verschlussbügeln. e-Scooter oder Tretroller parken und versperren leicht gemacht! Mit...
von €299,00
Auf die Wunschliste
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website!

Alle Rollerstop Produkte auf unserer Website und aus unserem Shop erhalten Sie für Deutschland bei unserem exklusiven Vertriebspartner für Deutschland:

ORION Bausysteme GmbH

Für Lieferungen nach Deutschland wenden Sie sich bitte an:

ORION Bausysteme GmbH
Waldstrasse 2
D-64584 Biebesheim
Telefon: +49-(0)-6258 / 5552-0
info@orion-bausysteme.de